DISQUS

Meshio.com - a Malaysia personal finance blog: Swiss Mutual Fund

  • Mohd Khairunashrul Bin Md Khai · 3 years ago
    Please give instruction how to register Agensi Swiss Fund
  • Mohd Khairunashrul Bin Md Khai · 3 years ago
    Can you register my name for agensi as long as possible.
  • yowchuan · 3 years ago
    Hi Khairunashrul, I hope you didn't read my post upside down. The Swiss Embassy themselves are condemning this scam. I hope you did your homework before "betting" your money on this one.

    Good luck!
  • Kok · 3 years ago
    It is a scam! I have invested $20,000 and now I cannot even withdraw!
  • MrKam · 2 years ago
    Hello, we got paid since april'05 without any problem and you're invested and cannot even withdraw? what a funny statement. If you don't know how to withdrw, contact your referrer or I suggest you contact support via Submit Ticket and explain you problem before complaining to public.
  • Anti_Ponzi · 2 years ago
    If this so-called "mutual fund company" is registered legally with the Securities Commission, you will have no problem lodging a complaint against them, but the fact that they are not will make it very hard for you to strengthen your case.

    Kok, you might want to explain in clearer term why you labelled them as scam, since MrKam seems to have problem interpreting your statement.
  • big player · 2 years ago
    Why care so much on peoples comdemns, as long as we felt happy and get what we want!

    happy investing!. cheers
  • orang Melayu · 2 years ago
    Dear Sir

    I wish to acknowledge receipt of your email dated 19th September, 2006 on the above captioned.


    Please be informed that Swiss Cash is not a registered entity in Dominica. The address posted on the website of Swiss Cash is the address of the Registered Agent of Swiss Mutual Funds (1948) S.A. Swiss Mutual Funds (1948) S.A. was incorporated in Dominica on December 20, 1999 and its presently up to date with the payment of fees. The company does not have a physical presence in our jurisdiction.

    Swiss Cash has attracted the interest of the Financial Services Unit and the Financial Intelligenve Unit.

    Regards.


    PERMANENT SECRETARY
    MINISTRY OF LEGAL AFFAIRS
    AND IMMIGRATION
    ----- Original Message -----
    From: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    To: legalaffairs@cwdom.dm ; foreignaffairs@cwdom.dm ; foreigntrade1@cwdom.dm
    Sent: Tuesday, September 19, 2006 10:35 AM
    Subject: Swiss Cash offshore investment-legal?


    Sir,

    I need to know more about Swiss Cash offshore investment. Originated from Dominica.

    http://www.swisscash.com

    What is your country 's standpoint and is it legal? It it save?

    Please foward this email to the respective department/ section if I can get more info on this topic

    Thanks in advance

    xxxxxxxxxxx



    i hv to put xxxxx to disclose this person who managed to get email-reply from people @ commonwealth of dominca. Its confirm that SMF is exist and rite now they just hv an agent there @ dominca, not physical address company. You should try this link http://www.warsawvoice.pl/archiwum.phtml/3013 & read it. The SMF has entered and known there since 1997. What actually is new is there create Swisscash, a product of invesment for regular people with as low as USD100 or USD1000 ( to entitle the bonus or commision as an independent agent ).
    Or you should try www.whois.net to lookup their domain registration.

    ----- If you dont wanna success, please dont let your fren be unsuccesful like you. -----
  • jumbolez · 2 years ago
    i need to if the www.em-pay.com is illegal business or not..so many scam nowadays that some of the real one seems like scam and pirated as well
  • Boriz · 2 years ago
    I had emailed to the Ministry of Legal Affairs in Dominica since December 30, 2006 but receive no reply on anything about this allegations:-

    Quote
    Please be informed that Swiss Cash is not a registered entity in Dominica. The address posted on the website of Swiss Cash is the address of the Registered Agent of Swiss Mutual Funds (1948) S.A. Swiss Mutual Funds (1948) S.A. was incorporated in Dominica on December 20, 1999 and its presently up to date with the payment of fees. The company does not have a physical presence in our jurisdiction.
    Unquote

    I doubt that the email/letter purported from the Ministry of Legal Affairs is authentic.
  • Chong · 2 years ago
    Empay is another scam, securities commission already put up the alerts.. Please do check it here : http://www.sc.com.my/eng/html/licensing/investo...
  • JumpIntoTheOcean · 2 years ago
    Why ppl still keep on thinking thinking thinking, I am new investor, if I KNOW there is 300%return in 2005, I already JUMP INTO IT! I only get to know that this high risk investment since 5 May 2007, and I hv dump USD10,000.00 into the new fund. I believe there still hv lotsssssssssssssssss of time for them to 'become' scam(If you want to think that). Continue to reason on your self LA! Chance come chance go, continue to complaint la, I go made my FREE PHONE BILL, FREE CAMERE, FREE TRAVEL, FREE DINNER, FREE THIS FREE THAT! but who ever invest must think that you never be able to get back the money and willing to lose. HOW ABOUT IF GAIN? You want profit or you want a registered company. a proven document or MUST hv contact numbers to call? Then if those are YES, then don come in, you not a investor and definately not a risk taker. Continue to see ppl make money la. If you can't take such high risk then Stock market, please dont accuse.
  • JumpIntoTheOcean · 2 years ago
    AH!!!!!!! TODAY I got my first return of 25% of my investment!!!!!!!!!! SO HAPPY!!!!!!!
  • joe69 · 2 years ago
    what happen , web site closed me ????? any acess site to swiss cash , what happens to the investment ?
  • chungsiew · 2 years ago
    Now the Malaysia government sc bang the website on swisscash. It had just happened recently on this 11th June, how do you look on this, is it really scam?? Even the Govn sc bang the website on www.sip25.com and www.swisscash.net. It can't access any more.
  • JumpIntoTheOcean · 2 years ago
    Dont panic, look for your upline, you will be have GREAT PEACE!
  • Stella · 2 years ago
    There's an even better offer, why not learn about Serious Wealth-Building Using a 6000 years of proven method through Financial Astrology especially if you are for financial consultants
    and personal wealth-builders.

    Contact sueboey@yahoo.com or www.astrologyuniversitymalaysia.com for more info
  • ehisam · 2 years ago
    I know a friend in Nigeria who invested and made the first withdrawal of $3,300.
    SC said the money will get to his bank account within five working days from the date it was approved, its 53 days as at today the money is yet to arrival.